## Composition of Committees -Hero Motors Limited w.e.f August 12, 2024

Name of the Committee	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
Audit Committee	Mr Kulbir Singh	Chairman	Independent Director
	Mr. Sridhar Narayan	Member	Non Executive Non Independent Director
	Ms. Pratibha Goyal	Member	Independent Director
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Ms. Pratibha Goyal	Chairman	Independent Director
	Mr. Sridhar Narayan	Member	Non Executive Non Independent Director
	Mr. Kulbir Singh	Member	Independent Director
CSR Committee	Mr. Abhishek Munjal	Chairman	Executive Director
	Mr. Amit Gupta	Member	Executive Director
	Mr. Keshav Misra	Member	Non Executive Non Independent Director
	Ms. Pratibha Goyal	Member	Independent Director
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Amit Gupta	Chairman	Executive Director
	Mr. Sridhar Narayan	Member	Non Executive Non Independent Director
	Mr. Keshav Misra	Member	Non Executive Non Independent Director
	Ms. Pratibha Goyal	Member	Independent Director
Stakeholders relationship committee	Ms. Pratibha Goyal	Chairman	Independent Director
	Mr. Amit Gupta	Member	Executive Director
	Mr. Abhishek Munjal	Member	Executive Director
	Mr. Keshav Misra	Member	Non Executive Non Independent Director